Safety Education

Field Day Classes in All Counties

Day Date Start Time End Time Location Address City Registration Comments
ADAMS COUNTY Saturday 8/20/2016 0945 AM 0400 PM COMMUNITY BLDG 1825 E 162 5TH ST

PALOMA recook@adams.net
DEKALB COUNTY Saturday 6/25/2016 0800 AM 0600 PM CLINTON TOWNSHIP COMM CENTER 160 LINCOLN HWY (US RT 30)

WATERMAN CLASS IS FULL - NO WALK-INS.
FULTON COUNTY Saturday 7/9/2016 0800 AM 0200 PM MIKE DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 EAST YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE JUNE 8, MONDAY - FRIDAY 9 AM TO 5 PM. ORANGE HAT REQUIRED. LUNCH FURNISHED. SPECIAL NEEDS (BRING IT). BE
FULTON COUNTY Saturday 8/27/2016 0800 AM 0200 PM MIKE DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 EAST YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE AUGUST 1, MONDAY - FRIDAY 9 AM TO 5 PM. ORANGE HAT REQUIRED. LUNCH FURNISHED. SPECIAL NEEDS (BRING IT). BE
FULTON COUNTY Sunday 8/28/2016 0800 AM 0200 PM MIKE DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 EAST YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE AUGUST 1, MONDAY - FRIDAY 9 AM TO 5 PM. ORANGE HAT REQUIRED. LUNCH FURNISHED. SPECIAL NEEDS (BRING IT). BE
MCLEAN COUNTY Saturday 9/3/2016 0800 AM 0400 PM DOWDEN FARM 12045 EAST 2600 NORTH RD

EL PASO terrydd@elpaso.net PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED. NO WALK-INS.
PEORIA COUNTY Saturday 9/10/2016 0800 AM GRADY CHRISTMAS TREE FARM 4816 S STONE SCHOOL RD

TRIVOLI cladair09@gmail.com PLEASE DO NOT CALL THE FARM.
PEORIA COUNTY Saturday 10/15/2016 0800 AM GRADY CHRISTMAS TREE FARM 4816 S STONE SCHOOL RD

TRIVOLI cladair09@gmail.com PLEASE DO NOT CALL THE FARM.
PEORIA COUNTY Sunday 10/16/2016 0800 AM GRADY CHRISTMAS TREE FARM 4816 S STONE SCHOOL RD

TRIVOLI cladair09@gmail.com PLEASE DO NOT CALL THE FARM.
WINNEBAGO COUNTY Saturday 7/23/2016 0800 AM 0200 PM TORSTENSON'S YOUTH CONS EDUCATION CENTER

13735 COOK RD
PECATONICA CLASS IS FULL - NO WALK-INS.