Safety Education

Field Day Classes in All Counties

Day Date Start Time End Time Location Address City Registration Comments
ADAMS COUNTY Saturday 8/15/2015 0945 AM 0400 PM COMMUNITY BUILDING 1825 E 162 5TH STREET

PALOMA RECOOK@ADAMS.NET
CHRISTIAN COUNTY Saturday 8/29/2015 1000 AM 0400 PM SP CLUB 164 N 2600 E ROAD

PANA 217-562-4728 MUST HAVE VOUCHER.
FULTON COUNTY Saturday 7/11/2015 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDONN MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE 6/18/15 CALL 9AM-5PM M-F ONLY MUST HAVE VOUCHER LUNCH PROV BRING ORANGE VEST OUTSIDE CLASS
FULTON COUNTY Sunday 7/12/2015 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE 6/18/15 CALL 9AM-5PM M-F ONLY MUST HAVE VOUCHER LUNCH PROV BRING ORANGE VEST OUTSIDE CLASS
FULTON COUNTY Saturday 8/29/2015 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE 8/3/15 CALL 9AM-5PM M-F ONLY MUST HAVE VOUCHER LUNCH PROV BRING ORANGE VEST OUTSIDE CLASS
FULTON COUNTY Sunday 8/30/2015 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE 8/6/15 CALL 9AM-5PM M-F ONLY MUST HAVE VOUCHER LUNCH PROV BRING ORANGE VEST OUTSIDE CLASS
JEFFERSON COUNTY Saturday 8/15/2015 0800 AM REND LAKE SPORT GOODS 11264 N WELLS BYPASS

MT VERNON 618-242-2191 MUST HAVE FIELD DAY VOUCHER.
KANE COUNTY Saturday 8/1/2015 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
KANE COUNTY Saturday 8/15/2015 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
KANE COUNTY Saturday 9/12/2015 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
KANE COUNTY Saturday 9/26/2015 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
KANE COUNTY Saturday 10/10/2015 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
KANE COUNTY Saturday 10/24/2015 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
KANE COUNTY Saturday 11/7/2015 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
KANE COUNTY Saturday 11/21/2015 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
KANE COUNTY Saturday 12/5/2015 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
KANE COUNTY Saturday 12/19/2015 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
PEORIA COUNTY Saturday 10/17/2015 0800 AM 0400 PM MACKINAW LONG RIFLES
TRIVOLI CLADAIR09@GMAIL.COM
PUTNAM COUNTY Saturday 9/12/2015 1200 PM LAKE SENACHWINE AREA-PUTNAM CO LAKE RD

PUTNAM PC_CONSERVATIONDISTRICT@OUTLOOK.COM RT 29 TO PUTNAM, LAKE SENACHWINE RD, TO LAKE RD.
PUTNAM COUNTY Sunday 9/13/2015 0900 AM LAKE SENACHWINE AREA-PUTNAM CO LAKE RD

PUTNAM PC_CONSERVATIONDISTRICT@OUTLOOK.COM RT 29 TO PUTNAM, LAKE SENACHWINE RD, TO LAKE RD.
WILL COUNTY Saturday 8/22/2015 0900 AM 0400 PM DES PLAINES CONSERVATION AREA SOUTH BOATHOUSE ROAD BUILDING

WILMINGTON WILLCOHUNT@AOL.COM EMAIL REGISTRATION ONLY. MUST HAVE FIELD DAY VOUCHER.
WINNEBAGO COUNTY Saturday 7/25/2015 0745 AM 0100 PM IL CONSERVATION FOUNDATION TORSTENSON YOUTH LEARNING CTR

13735 COOK ROAD
PECATONICA CLASS IS FULL. NO WALK-INS. MUST HAVE VOUCHER.