Safety Education

Field Day Classes in All Counties

Day Date Start Time End Time Location Address City Registration Comments
BOONE COUNTY Sunday 9/28/2014 0830 AM 0200 PM COON CREEK HUNT CLUB 11050 SLOUGH RD

GARDEN PRAIRIE INFO@SAFERUS.ORG - REGISTRATION BEGINS 9/1 BRING SACK LUNCH - DO NOT CALL COON CREEK
CHRISTIAN COUNTY Saturday 9/13/2014 0900 AM 0300 PM RIFLE AND PISTOL CLUB 1250 N 850 ROAD

TAYLORVILLE MARK.HARRIS@LLCC.EDU - REGISTER ONE TIME ONLY! INSTRUCTOR WILL CHECK EMAILS EVERY COUPLE OF DAYS. NO IMMEDIATE
FAYETTE COUNTY Saturday 9/20/2014 0900 AM 0300 PM RAMSEY LAKE STATE PARK RAMSEY LAKE ROAD

RAMSEY CLASS IS FULL NO WALK INS MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED
FULTON COUNTY Saturday 9/6/2014 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS CLASS IS FULL - NO WALK INS - MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED
FULTON COUNTY Sunday 9/7/2014 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS CLASS IS FULL - NO WALK INS - MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED
KANE COUNTY Saturday 9/27/2014 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE CLASS IS FULL - NO WALK INS
KANE COUNTY Saturday 10/11/2014 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE CLASS IS FULL - NO WALK INS - MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED
KANE COUNTY Saturday 10/25/2014 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE CLASS IS FULL - NO WALK INS - MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED
KANE COUNTY Saturday 11/8/2014 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE CLASS IS FULL - NO WALK INS - MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED
KANE COUNTY Saturday 11/22/2014 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
KANE COUNTY Saturday 12/6/2014 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
KANE COUNTY Saturday 12/20/2014 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE TBRANDENBURG@MCGRAWWILDLIFE.ORG
LEE COUNTY Saturday 9/6/2014 0800 AM 0500 PM AMERICAN LEGION 1120 W. 1ST STREET

DIXON CLASS IS FULL - NO WALK INS - MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED
PUTNAM COUNTY Saturday 9/13/2014 0800 AM 0300 PM LAKE SENACHWINE AREA PUTNMAN CTY CONSERVATION DIST

4526 E 1000 ST
PUTNAM CLASS IS FULL NO WALK INS MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED