Safety Education

Field Day Classes in All Counties

Day Date Start Time End Time Location Address City Registration Comments
CHRISTIAN COUNTY Saturday 5/3/2014 0900 AM 0400 PM RIFLE & PISTOL CLUB 1250 N 850 RD

TAYLORVILLE MARK.HARRIS@LLCC.EDU
DEKALB COUNTY Saturday 6/21/2014 0800 AM 0600 PM CLINTON TOWNSHIP COMM CTR 160 LINCOLN HWY US RT 30

WATERMAN
CLASS IS FULL NO WALK-INS
FRANKLIN COUNTY Monday 9/8/2014 0900 AM 0300 PM REND LAKE VISITOR CTR 11981 REND CITY RD

BENTON 618-724-2493
FULTON COUNTY Saturday 5/31/2014 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 DO NOT CALL TIL 5/1/14 9AM-8PM
FULTON COUNTY Sunday 6/1/2014 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 DO NOT CALL TIL 5/3/14 9AM-8PM
FULTON COUNTY Saturday 7/5/2014 0800 AM 0200 PM DORTHEY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 DO NOT CALL TIL 6/3/14 9AM-8PM
FULTON COUNTY Sunday 7/6/2014 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 DO NOT CALL TIL 6/5/14 9AM-8PM
FULTON COUNTY Saturday 9/6/2014 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 DO NOT CALL TIL 8/6/14 9AM-8PM
FULTON COUNTY Sunday 9/7/2014 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 DO NOT CALL TIL 8/8/14 9AM-8PM
KANE COUNTY Saturday 6/21/2014 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE 14N322 RT 25

DUNDEE
CLASS IS FULL NO WALK-INS
KANE COUNTY Saturday 8/9/2014 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 RT25

DUNDEE
CLASS IS FULL NO WALK-INS
KANE COUNTY Saturday 8/23/2014 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 RT 25

DUNDEE
CLASS IS FULL NO WALK-INS
KANE COUNTY Saturday 9/13/2014 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 RT 25

DUNDEE
CLASS IS FULL NO WALK-INS
KANE COUNTY Friday 6/21/2301 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 17N322 RT 25

DUNDEE
CLASS IS FULL NO WALK-INS
MADISON COUNTY Saturday 4/26/2014 0900 AM 0300 PM SAFETY PARTNERS LTD 620 ARMSWAY BLVD

GODFREY REGISTER@METROEASTFIREARMSTRAINING.COM
WINNEBAGO COUNTY Saturday 5/3/2014 0800 AM 0200 PM BLACKHAWK FIELD ARCHERS 10086 FOREST PRESERVE RD

SHIRLAND
CLASS IS FULL NO WALK-INS
WINNEBAGO COUNTY Saturday 6/14/2014 0800 AM 0200 PM PLUG &PELLET SPORTSMANS CLUB 4725 CENTERVILLE RD

ROCKFORD
CLASS IS FULL NO WALK-INS