Safety Education

Field Day Classes in All Counties

Day Date Start Time End Time Location Address City Registration Comments
ADAMS COUNTY Friday 8/14/2015 0945 AM 0400 PM COMMUNITY BUILDING 1825 E 162 5TH STREET

PALOMA RECOOK@ADAMS.NET
CHRISTIAN COUNTY Saturday 4/25/2015 0900 AM 0300 PM RIFLE AND PISTOL CLUB 1250 N 850 ROAD

TAYLORVILLE MARK.HARRIS@LLCC.EDU
COOK COUNTY Saturday 6/13/2015 0900 AM 0400 PM MOOSE LODGE 828 2911 EAST SAUK TRAIL

CHICAGO HEIGHTS AFTER 5:00 PM (708) 758-1509 OR DUCKS56@COMCAST.NET
DEKALB COUNTY Saturday 6/27/2015 0800 AM 0600 PM CLINTON TOWNSHIP COMM CENTER 160 LINCOLN HWY (US RT 30)

WATERMAN CLASS IS FULL MUST BE REGISTERED - NO WALK INS
EFFINGHAM COUNTY Sunday 4/26/2015 0100 PM 0600 PM COUNTY EMA BUILDING 311 MIRACLE AVENUE

EFFINGHAM CLASS FULL NO WALK-INS
FULTON COUNTY Saturday 5/30/2015 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE 5/4/15 CALL 9AM-5PM M-F ONLY MUST HAVE VOUCHER LUNCH PROV BRING ORANGE VEST OUTSIDE CLASS
FULTON COUNTY Sunday 5/31/2015 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE 5/4/15 CALL 9AM-5PM M-F ONLY MUST HAVE VOUCHER LUNCH PROV BRING ORANGE VEST OUTSIDE CLASS
FULTON COUNTY Saturday 7/11/2015 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDONN MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE 6/18/15 CALL 9AM-5PM M-F ONLY MUST HAVE VOUCHER LUNCH PROV BRING ORANGE VEST OUTSIDE CLASS
FULTON COUNTY Sunday 7/12/2015 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE 6/18/15 CALL 9AM-5PM M-F ONLY MUST HAVE VOUCHER LUNCH PROV BRING ORANGE VEST OUTSIDE CLASS
FULTON COUNTY Saturday 8/29/2015 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE 8/3/15 CALL 9AM-5PM M-F ONLY MUST HAVE VOUCHER LUNCH PROV BRING ORANGE VEST OUTSIDE CLASS
FULTON COUNTY Sunday 8/30/2015 0800 AM 0200 PM DORETHY RESIDENCE 8766 E YOUNG RD

LONDON MILLS 309-635-9557 NO CALLS BEFORE 8/6/15 CALL 9AM-5PM M-F ONLY MUST HAVE VOUCHER LUNCH PROV BRING ORANGE VEST OUTSIDE CLASS
KANE COUNTY Saturday 6/20/2015 0800 AM 0500 PM MAX MCGRAW WILDLIFE FOUNDATION 14N322 ROUTE 25

DUNDEE CLASS IS FULL - NO WALK INS MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED
PEORIA COUNTY Saturday 6/13/2015 0800 AM 0400 PM MACKINAW LONG RIFLES
TRIVOLI CLADAIR09@GMAIL.COM
PEORIA COUNTY Sunday 6/14/2015 0800 AM 0400 PM MACKINAW LONG RIFLES
TRIVOLI CLADAIR09@GMAIL.COM
PEORIA COUNTY Saturday 10/17/2015 0800 AM 0400 PM MACKINAW LONG RIFLES
TRIVOLI CLADAIR09@GMAIL.COM
WINNEBAGO COUNTY Saturday 5/9/2015 0745 AM 0100 PM PLUG & PELLET SPORTSMAN'S CLUB 4725 CENTERVILLE RD

ROCKFORD CLASS IS FULL NO WALK INS EMAIL REGISTRATION PREFERRED
WINNEBAGO COUNTY Saturday 7/25/2015 0745 AM 0100 PM IL CONSERVATION FOUNDATION TORSTENSON YOUTH LEARNING CTR

13735 COOK ROAD
PECATONICA JEM66@COMCAST.NET OR 815-298-4149 EMAIL REGISTRATION PREFERRED