Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

Program Staff 

Greenways and Trails

Dick Westfall, Greenways and Trails Section Manager
Dick.Westfall@illinois.gov
217-782-7940

George Bellovics, Grand Illinois Trail Coordinator, Acting Region 1 Landscape Architect
George.Bellovics@illinois.gov
618-625-2968

Ned Enrietto, Region 5 Landscape Architect
Ned.Enrietto@illinois.gov
618-435-8138

Marla Gursh, Outdoor Recreation Planner
Marla.Gursh@illinois.gov
217-782-7940

Barry Hart, Region 2 Landscape Architect
Barry.Hart@illinois.gov
847-608-3100

Dave Longo, Northeastern Illinois Greenways Planner
Dave.Longo@illinois.gov
847-608-3100

Amy Madigan, Greenways and Trails Outreach Coordinator
Amy.Madigan@illinois.gov
217-782-7940

Rex Petersen, Region 4 Landscape Architect
Rex.Petersen@illinois.gov
618-462-1181

Michael Rhodes, Landscape Architect
Michael.W.Rhodes@illinois.gov
217-782-7940

Louis Yockey, Landscape Planner, Acting Region 2 Landscape Architect
Louis.Yockey@illinois.gov
217-782-7940