Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

Spring Turkey Application Dates 

2014 Application Dates:

  • 1st Lottery Deadline - Sunday, December 1, 2013
  • 2nd Lottery Deadline - Monday, January 13, 2014
  • 3rd Lottery Deadline - Monday, February 10, 2014
  • Random daily drawings - March 10 - Anyone who does not have a permit or has one or two permit
  • Youth Spring Turkey Special Hunt Area On-line Only Application - Tuesday, January 21 - Monday, February 24, 2014
  • Youth Spring Turkey County permits will be sold over the counter only beginning on Tuesday, March 4, 2014


2014 Season Dates:

YOUTH SPRING TURKEY SOUTHERN Zone:

Saturday March, 29 & Sunday, March 30

YOUTH SPRING TURKEY NORTHERN Zone:

Saturday, April 5 & Sunday, April 6

SOUTHERN Zone:

1st Season: Monday, April 7 - Friday, April 11

2nd Season: Saturday, April 12 - Thursday, April 17

3rd Season: Friday, April 18 - Wednesday, April 23

4th Season: Thursday, April 24 - Wednesday, April 30

5th Season: Thursday, May 1 - Thursday, May 8

NORTHERN ZONE:

1st Season: Monday, April 14 - Friday, April 18

2nd Season: Saturday, April 19 - Thursday, April 24

3rd Season: Friday, April 25 - Wednesday, April 30

4th Season: Thursday, May 1 - Wednesday, May 7

5th Season: Thursday, May 8 - Thursday, May 15