Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Utility Links

Breadcrumb

  1. Illinois DNR
  2. Conservation
  3. Illinois Wildlife Action Plan

Team Members



 
Organization Last Name First Email Organizational Website
Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts Nichols Richard rich.nichols@aiswcd.org www.aiswcd.org
Chicago Wilderness Derby Abigail aderby@fieldmuseum.org www.fieldmuseum.org
Ducks Unlimited Schenck Eric eschenck@ducks.org www.ducks.org
Farmland and Prairie Campaign, and The Wildlife Society McTaggert Stan stan.mctaggert@illinois.gov www.wildlifesociety.org
Forest and Woodlands Campaign Wefer             Mike     mike.wefer@illinois.gov
Green Cities Campaign  Williamson Nancy

nancy.williamson@illinois.gov

IDNR Herkert James james.herkert@illinois.gov
IDNR - Action Team Chair Marc Miller
IDNR  IL Wildlife Action Plan Coordinator Renn James james.renn@illinois.gov
IL Federation for Outdoor Resources McFarlane Jim jmcfarlane@aqua-aerobic.com www.aqua-aerobic.com
IL Federation for Outdoor Resources Seten Joe joewseten@gmail.com www.ifor.org
IL Audubon Clay Tom tclay@illinoisaudubon.org www.illinoisaudubon.org
IL Chapter of American Fisheries Society Thomas Trent trent.thomas@illinois.gov www.fisheries.siu.edu/ilafs/
IL Dept of Agriculture Chard Steve steve.chard@illinois.gov
IL Dept of Transportation
IL Endangered Species Board Mankowski Anne anne.mankowski@illinois.gov www.dnr.illinois.gov/espb/Pages/default.aspx
IL EPA Good Gregg gregg.good@illinois.gov
IL Farm Bureau Lurkins Lauren lllurkins@ilfb.org www.ilfb.org
IL Forestry Development Council Little Dick dick.little@illinois.gov
IL Natural History Survey Anderson Brian bdanderson@inhs.uiuc.edu 
IL Nature Preserves Commission Heidorn Randy randy.heidorn@illinois.gov http://www.dnr.state.il.us/inpc/index.htm
IL NRCS Barickman Gene Gene.Barickman@il.usda.gov
IL USDA Diebal Jamie jamie.diebal@il.usda.gov
Invasives Campaign Evans Chris RiverToRiver@gmail.com www.rtrcwma.org
National Wild Turkey Federation www.nwtf.org
Pheasants Forever Kuehl Aaron akuehl@pheasantsforever.org www.pheasantsforever.org
Prairie Rivers Brinkman Elliot ebrinkman@prairierivers.org www.prairierivers.org
Quail Unlimited Org Gajewski Mel mgajewski@qu.org www.qu.org
Sierra Club Darin Jack jack.darin@sierraclub.org www.sierraclub.org
Streams Campaign Holtrop Ann ann.holtrop@illinois.gov
The Nature Conservancy Walk Jeff jwalk@tnc.org www.tnc.org
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Plumley Marshall marshall.B.plumley@usace.army.mil http://www.mvr.usace.army.mil/
US Fish & Wildlife Service Redmer Mike mike_redmer@fws.gov http://www.fws.gov/midwest/news/illinois.html
US Forest Service Lechner Matthew mlechner@fs.fed.us
Wetlands Campaign Smith Randy randy.smith@illinois.gov