Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Utility Links

​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Breadcrumb

  1. Illinois DNR
  2. Coastal Management Program

Contact Us

Coastal Management Program Office

Contact Information

Illinois Department of Natural Resources
Coastal Management Program Office
160 N. LaSalle Street, Suite S-703
Chicago, IL 60601

Diane Tecic, Program Director
Diane.Tecic@illinois.gov  
312-814-0665

Staff

Suellen Burns - Senior Advisor /  Millennium Reserve
Suellen.Burns@Illinois.gov
312-814-6509

Lisa Cotner, Natural Resources Specialist / Grants
Lisa.Cotner@Illinois.gov  
312-814-6414

Kim Kreiling, Natural Resources Specialist / Clean Marina
Kim.Kreiling@Illinois.gov
312-814-6260

Luz Payan, Executive Secretary
Luz.Payan@Illinois.gov
312-814-1405

Ania Ruszaj, Natural Resources Specialist
Ania.Ruszaj@Illinois.gov
312-814-6384