Skip to Main Content

Board Members and Staff 

Board Members:

Dr. Joyce Hofmann, Acting Chair
Dr. Jeffery Walk, Secretary
Lenore Beyer-Clow
Dr. Janice Coons
Dr. Jeremie Fant
Vernon LaVia
James Robinett
Randy Schietzelt
One member vacancy
IDNR Director, Wayne Rosenthal, non-voting member

Board Staff:

Anne Mankowski, Director
Vacant, Listing and Recovery Coordinator - Animals
Vacant, Listing and Recovery Coordinator - Plants
Vacant, Data Specialist
Vacant, Executive Assistant 

For further information, contact staff:

Illinois Endangered Species Protection Board
One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, Illlinois 62702-1271
217-785-8687 (Phone)
217-785--2438 (Fax)